Allied Health Organization Leaders

 

Maine Association of Physician Assistants

www.mainepa.com

Elections held every May - take office in July. Next election May 2017.

Stephanie Polodski, PA-C
President
spodolski@une.edu

Norman Mallory, PA-C
President-Elect
tirelessfederalworker@gmail.com
 

Lon Cameron, PA-C
Treasurer
lcameron1@une.edu
 

Lisa Schrafft, PA-C
Secretary
lisa.schrafft@gmail.com

 

Steve Blessington, PA-C
Immediate Past President
scbless64@gmail.com

Lisa Martin
Staff Liaison
info@mainepa.com
Tel: 207-620-7577 or 622-3374 x:221
Fax: 207-622-3332
PO Box 190
30 Association Drive
Manchester, ME 04351

Maine Medical Group Management Association

Elections take place every year in May at the Annual Meeting. Next election is May 2017.

Listed alphabetically:

Pamela Beaule, MBA, CMPE
President
pbeaule@stmarysmaine.com 
Tel: 207-777-8553
St. Mary's Health System
PO Box 7291
Lewiston, ME  04243

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
President Elect
mjreid@emhs.org 
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Kim Anderson
Treasurer
kanderson@maineeyecenter.com
Tel: 207-523-5302
Maine Eye Center
15 Lowell Street
Portland, ME  04102

Linda Tardif
Secretary
ltardif@centralmainekidneys.com
Tel: 207-777-4031 
Nephrology Associates of Central Maine
710 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Membership Chair
apeddie@emhs.org
Tel: 207-973-4013 
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME  04401

Karen Wheeler
Immediate Past-President & Education Chair
kwheeler@kennebecanesthesia.com 
Tel: 207-623-1136
Kennebec Anesthesia Associates
35 Medical Center Parkway
Augusta, ME 04330

Joline L. Betsch, FACMPE
ACMPE Forum Representative
betscj9@spectrummg.com
Tel: 207-783-2300
Spectrum Medical Group
77 Bates Street, Suite 102
Lewiston, ME  04240

Tom Caswell
Member at Large
tcaswell@synernet.net
Tel: 207-771-3456
Synernet, Inc
100 Free Street
Portland, ME  04101

Alexandria Pumphrey
Executive Director
apumphrey@coreassociationpartners.com
Tel: 866-222-3777
Fax: 866-648-5913
Medical Group Management Association
PO Box 3403
Mercerville, NJ  08619

Maine Podiatric Medical Association

www.mainepodiatrists.org

Elections held every two years (odd years) in the fall. Next election to be held October 2017.

Gary P. Degen, DPM, MBA, CMPE
President
garydegen@msn.com
Tel: 207-853-6001
Fax: 207-853-6180
Eastport HealthCare Inc.
Rowland B. French Medical Center
30 Boynton Street
Eastport, ME  04631

James E. Fullwood, DPM
Vice President
jfullwood@emh.org
Tel: 207-487-6455

Sebasticook Valley Health
447 N. Main Street
Pittsfield, ME  04967

Richard A. Steinmetz DPM
Treasurer
jrsteinmetz@myfairpoint.net
Tel: 207-210-6067
980 Forest Avenue, #102
Portland, ME 04103

Melissa A. Milza, DPM
Secretary
melissamilza@hotmail.com
Tel: 207-761-3889
Ankle and Foot Associates
211 Tandberg Trail
Windham, ME  04062

James N. Whipple, DPM
Membership Director
mainefas@yahoo.com 
Tel: 207-415-0611
Maine Podiatric Medical Association
60 Pineland Drive, Suite 210
New Gloucester, ME  04260