Allied Health Organization Leaders

 

 

Maine Association of Physician Assistants

www.mainepa.com

Elections held every May - take office in July. Next election May 2020.

Gretchen Preneta, PA-C
President
gpreneta@gmail.com

Steve Blessington, PA-C
Vice President
scbless64@gmail.com
   

Timothy Grace, PA-C
Treasurer

 

Jordan Beall, PA-C
Secretary

 

Stephanie Podolski, MSPA, MPH, PA-C
Immediate Past President
spodolski@une.edu

Lisa Martin
Staff Liaison
info@mainepa.com
Tel: 207-620-7577 or 622-3374 x:221
Fax: 207-622-3332
PO Box 190
30 Association Drive
Manchester, ME 04351

Maine Medical Group Management Association

Elections take place every year in May at the Annual Meeting. Next election is May 2019.

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
President
mjreid@emhs.org
Tel: 207-
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Diane Daigle
President Elect
daigledi@cmhc.org
CMMC
60 High Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Treasurer
apeddie@emhs.org
Tel: 207-
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Deb Gerow
Secretary
dgerow@emhs.org
Tel: 207- 
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Sara Sherwood
Membership Chair
ssherwood@emhs.org
Tel: 207- 
Eastern Maine Medical Center
931 Union Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Pamela Beaule, CMPE
Immediate Past-President
pbeaule@covh.org
Tel: 207-
Covenant Health
96 Campus Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240

Dawn Place
ACMPE Forum Representative
dplace@wcgh.org
Tel: 207-
Waldo County Healthcare
119 Northport Avenue
Belfast, ME  04915

Tom Caswell
Member at Large
tcaswell@mainehealth.org
Tel: 207-
Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive, Suite 201
South Portland, ME  04106

Alexandria Pumphrey
Executive Director
staff@mainemgma.org
Tel: 866-222-3777
Fax: 866-648-5913
Medical Group Management Association
PO Box 3403
Mercerville, NJ  08619

Maine Podiatric Medical Association

www.mainepodiatrists.org

Elections held every two years (odd years) in the fall. Next election to be held October 2019.

Gary P. Degen, DPM, MBA, CMPE
Executive Director
garydegen@msn.com
Tel: 207-853-6001
60 Western Avenue
Suite 3, PMB 201
Augusta, ME  04330

James E. Fullwood, DPM
President
jfullwood@emhs.org
Tel: 207-487-6455

Sebasticook Valley Health
447 N. Main Street
Pittsfield, ME  04967

Jared Wilkinson, DPM
Vice President
Tel: 207-877-7477
25 First Park Drive, Suite D
Oakland, ME 04963

Richard A. Steinmetz DPM
Treasurer  
jrsteinmetz@myfairpoint.net
Tel: 207-210-6067
980 Forest Avenue #102
Portland, ME 04103
 

James N. Whipple, DPM
Membership Director
mainefas@yahoo.com 
Tel: 207-415-0611
Maine Podiatric Medical Association
60 Pineland Drive, Suite 210
New Gloucester, ME  04260