Allied Health Organization Leaders

 

 

Maine Association of Physician Assistants

www.mainepa.com

Elections held every May and officers take office in July. Next election is in May 2020.

Gretchen Preneta, PA-C
President
gpreneta@gmail.com

Angela LeClerc, PA-C
President Elect
alecea@mmc.org
   

Stephanie Podolski, MSPA, MPH, PA-C
Vice President
spodolski2@gmail.com

 

Tim Grace, PA-C
Treasurer
tmgpac@yahoo.com

Valerie Carpenter
Secretary
valeriejcarpenter@gmail.com

Lisa Martin
Staff Liaison
MEAPA4ME@gmail.com
Tel: 207-620-7577 or 622-3374 x:221
Fax: 207-622-3332
PO Box 190
30 Association Drive
Manchester, ME 04351

Maine Medical Group Management Association

Elections take place every year in May at the Annual Meeting. Next election is May 2019.

Diane Daigle
President
daigledi@cmhc.org
CMMC
60 High Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Sara Sherwood
President Elect
ssherwood@emhs.org
Eastern Maine Medical Center
931 Union Street, Floor 2
Bangor, ME 04401

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Treasurer
apeddie@emhs.org
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Deb Gerow
Secretary
dgerow@emhs.org
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Joline Betsch
Membership Chair
jbetsch@midcoasthealth.com
Mid Coast Medical Group
121 Medical Center Drive
Brunswick, ME 04841

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
Immediate Past-President
mjreid@emhs.org
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Dawn Place
ACMPE Forum Representative
dplace@wcgh.org
Waldo County Healthcare
119 Northport Avenue
Belfast, ME  04915

Heather Skolfield
Member at Large
heatherskolfield24@yahoo.com

 


Lisa Beeckel
Legislative Liaison
lbeeckel@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org
MaineHealth
12 Union Street
Rockland, ME  04841

Medical Group Management Association
staff@mainemgma.com
Tel: 866-222-3777
PO Box 3403
Mercerville, NJ  08619
 

Maine Podiatric Medical Association

www.mainepodiatrists.org

Elections held every two years (odd years) in the fall. Next election to be held October 2019.

Gary P. Degen, DPM, MBA, CMPE
Executive Director
garydegen@msn.com
Tel: 207-853-6001
60 Western Avenue
Suite 3, PMB 201
Augusta, ME  04330

James E. Fullwood, DPM
President
jfullwood@emhs.org
Tel: 207-487-6455

Sebasticook Valley Health
447 N. Main Street
Pittsfield, ME  04967

Jared Wilkinson, DPM
Vice President
Tel: 207-877-7477
25 First Park Drive, Suite D
Oakland, ME 04963

Richard A. Steinmetz, DPM
Treasurer  
jrsteinmetz@myfairpoint.net
Tel: 207-210-6067
980 Forest Avenue #102
Portland, ME 04103