Public Health Committee

The primary purpose of this Committee is to educate both the public and physicians in the use of and access to the health care system, to disseminate health information to physicians and the public, to examine other public health issues, and make recommendations to the Executive Committee and Board of Directors thereon.


Listed Alphabetically

Siiri Bennett MD
United States
Samuel Caper MD
United States
Elaine Carlson MD
P O Box 7402
Cape Porpoise,  Maine  04104
United States
Rosamund Davis MD
22 Bramhall Street
Portland,  Maine  04102
United StatesTel: (207) 415-0515
Norma Dreyfus MD
9 North End Road
Westport,  Maine  04578-3015
United StatesTel: (207) 882-8359
Robert Holmberg MD
110 Jones Point Road
Brooksville,  Maine  04617
United States
E. Smith Kramer DO, MPH
United States
Paul Liebow MD
450 River Road
Bucksport,  Maine  04401
United StatesTel: (207) 973-8000
Paul Mazur MD
United States
Robert McAfee MD
158 Clinton Street
Suite A
Portland,  Maine  04103
United StatesTel: (207) 772-4792
Fax: (207) 772-5798
Charles McHugh MD
119 Washington Street
P O Box 699
Baileyville,  Maine  04694
United StatesTel: 207-427-3344
Daniel Morgenstern MD
14 Bunganuc Landing Road
Brunswick,  Maine  04401
United StatesTel: 207-798-4050
Lawrence Mutty MD, FAPA
PO Box 573
Castine,  Maine  04421
United StatesTel: (207) 326-4637
Stephanie Podolski PA-C
United States
Alexander Raev MD
United States
Stephen Sears MD
United States
Robert Struba
United States
Edward Walworth MD
8 Manning Avenue
Lewiston,  Maine  04240
United StatesTel: (207) 783-1449
Fax: (207) 777-3865
Barbara Wirth MD
43 Coyle Street
Portland,  Maine  04101
United StatesTel: (207) 774-2313