The Aroostook County Medical Society Scholarship Fund

The Aroostook County Medical Society (ACMS) disbanded several years ago, and they granted their remaining funds to the Maine Medical Education Trust (MMET) to provide grant support for students from Aroostook County who are enrolled in an accredited medical school.  Scholarship up to $1,000 per student per year will be awarded until all funds are expended.  Applications are due by May 31.

Applicant Information
Family Information
Education Information
The MMET reserves the right to request additional information, if needed.